Real Feels Live Vol. 2 (CD)

Real Feels Live Vol. 2 (CD)


Buy on iTunes

Buy the CD:

John's sixth album “Real Feels Live Vol. 2,” his fourth with the trio, is available now on Sunnyside Records. Featuring Gilad Hekselman (guitar) & Colin Stranahan (drums). Recorded at the Blue Whale in Los Angeles, CA, Mixed & Mastered by Dave Darlington. Artwork by Jamie Breiwick of Bside Graphics.

1. Follower
2. Minnesota, WI
3. Be Still Intro
4. Be Still, My Soul
5. Joy Ride
6. The Times They Are A-Changin’

Add To Cart