Real Feels Live Vol. 1 (CD)

Real Feels Live Vol. 1 (CD)


Buy on iTunes    Buy on Amazon

or Buy the CD:

John's fourth album "Real Feels - Live Vol. 1" - released on Shifting Paradigm Records in October 2016. This album includes the single "Minor Silverstein". Featuring Gilad Hekselman (guitar) & Colin Stranahan (drums). Tracks 1-5 recorded live at BLU Jazz in Akron, OH by Joe Scott. Track 6 recorded live at the Blue Whale in Los Angeles, CA by Alex Chaloff. Mixed & mastered by Dave Darlington. Artwork by RT Vrieze of Knorth Studios.

1. I'll Fly Away
2. Yesterday
3. Atoms for Peace
4. Amazing Grace
5. This Land Is Your Land
6. Minor Silverstein

Add To Cart