Joy Ride (CD)

Joy Ride (CD)


Buy on iTunes

Buy the CD:

John's fifth album "Joy Ride" - available now on Sunnyside Records. Featuring Gilad Hekselman (guitar) & Colin Stranahan (drums) and produced by Matt Pierson. Recorded at the Big Orange Sheep in Brooklyn, NY by Michael Perez-Cisneros, Mixed & Mastered by Chris Allen. Artwork by Jamie Breiwick of Bside Graphics.

1. Joy Ride
2. I'd Do It For Your Love
3. Follower
4. Minnesota, WI
5. Be Still, My Soul
6. Fortress

7. Solsbury Hill
8. En Route
9. The Times They Are A-Changin'
10. Hymn

Add To Cart